Winners – Free State Closed Championships 2010


Alec Levin  President Vrystaat Gholf – Roedu Du Plessis Wenner en John Venning Klub Kaptein Harrismith. Vrystaat geslote Harrismith. Groete

Comments are closed.

Take Note!

The POINTS from the Sandrivier Open, which is scheduled to take place at the Sandrivier Golf Club this weekend, will NOT be included in the Order of Merit due to the bad condition of the Golf Course.

The Country District Team will thus only be announced after the next tournament.